Reviews


Average Rating:

52 reviews


ADD YOUR REVIEW

Log in to add a review


PLACE AN ORDER

Great

Great food great service and fast delivery thankyou
placed by Christopher Beaman on the 24th January 2020



Good food

Good food will use again
placed by Christopher Beaman on the 15th January 2020



Ok sometimes

Staff polite resturant clean but food tastes better eating in then a delivery
placed by Jaime Smith on the 28th December 2018



gREAT FOOD

Great food but It ARRIIVED BEFORE THE TIME REQUESTED
placed by john mcguinness on the 21st December 2018



Great food

Great food as always shame that I ordered extra popadoms and mint sauce and sadly didn't get then even tho I paid for them
placed by Danielle Theisinger on the 13th October 2018



Royal Bengal Parsloes ave RM9

Always get our food from here quicker than time given. Food is alway piping hot n delicious. Can't fault them. Excellent quality.
placed by Michelle COLLINGWOOD on the 8th June 2018



The 'included' rice is NOT included.

The restaurant charged us for the 'included' rice when we bought a takeaway, plus the food was dry and the containers very small. No recommended.
placed by Keith Gordon on the 3rd January 2018



They are after your money.

My daughter was overcharged for our family takeaway. She is small, youg looking and shy so they took advantage. Even when she returned for the bill to be checked they said it was correct. We checked the menu at home at it was not.
placed by Keith Gordon on the 3rd January 2018



Rip off

My daughter paid £28 for a takeaway. We thought this was way to high for what we had ordered. When e checked the bill after with the menu, she was overcharged by £5. The food was dry and the portions were small.
placed by Keith Gordon on the 3rd January 2018



Rip off

My daughter bought a takeaway for our family. The bill came to £28. When she told me, I said that is impossible for the amount we ordered and to return to the restaurant and have it checked, she did and they said the bill was correct. When we checked this later at home with the menu, we were overcharged by about £5. My daughter is younger then she looks and shy/small. The food was average at best.
placed by Keith Gordon on the 3rd January 2018


Content Copyright © Kukd.com (UK) Ltd 2020 - All Rights Reserved
*Please note all images used on this website are for illustration purposes only. Kukd.com (UK) Ltd is NOT the owner or operator of this business.