Background

Average Reviews

53 Reviews


Reviews

  • Great

    Great food great service and fast delivery thankyou placed by Christopher on the 24th January 2020
  • Good food

    Good food will use again placed by Christopher on the 15th January 2020
  • Ok sometimes

    Staff polite resturant clean but food tastes better eating in then a delivery placed by Jaime on the 28th December 2018
  • gREAT FOOD

    Great food but It ARRIIVED BEFORE THE TIME REQUESTEDplaced by john on the 21st December 2018
  • Great food

    Great food as always shame that I ordered extra popadoms and mint sauce and sadlyplaced by Danielle on the 13th October 2018
  • Royal Bengal Parsloes ave RM9

    Always get our food from here quicker than time given. Food is alway piping hotplaced by Michelle on the 8th June 2018
  • The 'included' rice is NOT included.

    The restaurant charged us for the 'included' rice when we bought a takeaway, plus theplaced by Keith on the 3rd January 2018
  • They are after your money.

    My daughter was overcharged for our family takeaway. She is small, youg looking and shy
    placed by Keith on the 3rd January 2018
  • Rip off

    My daughter paid £28 for a takeaway. We thought this was way to high for
    placed by Keith on the 3rd January 2018
  • Rip off

    My daughter bought a takeaway for our family. The bill came to £28. When she
    placed by Keith on the 3rd January 2018
  • Arrived piping hot

    food arrived within the stated timeslot and was lovely and hot and tasty as always.
    placed by Angela on the 26th November 2017
  • Not very nice

    Usually great but soggy food, didn't enjoy and never finished it....☹️placed by George on the 29th May 2017
  • I love this restaurant!

    I love everything about this restaurant - everyone who works there is really friendly, and
    placed by Susan on the 22nd May 2017
  • Good Indian take away

    I always use this Indian take away, good food and service.placed by Sophie on the 5th March 2017
  • Great Take Out in Dagenham

    I always use this Indian now for delivery. Good food, service and efficient. Well done.placed by Gillian on the 26th February 2017
  • Beautiful food. 1hr and 45 minutes delivery.

    Amazing food as always, had to wait nearly 2hrs for delivery.placed by Tom on the 29th January 2017
  • First time order, really good

    Food arrived fairly quickly, chicken tikka was lovely, as was the rest it. It's just
    placed by George on the 22nd January 2017
  • Always use The Royal Bengal

    I think this is the fourth time I've ordered a delivery from this restaurant and
    placed by Gillian on the 12th January 2017
  • Great food

    Always great food, delivered on or just before advertised time.placed by Sherrie on the 19th December 2016
  • Best Indian Takeaway in Dagenham

    I've ordered from here before and the food is always delivered when they say theyplaced by Gillian on the 12th November 2016
  • royal bengal

    Delicious, excellent serviceplaced by P on the 21st August 2016
  • Great food, friendly delivery staff

    All round great serviceplaced by joann on the 4th July 2016
  • Nice Meal

    It was excellent as usual. The only fault was that I did not receive
    placed by Colin on the 14th April 2016
  • We Love The Royal Bengal

    We always order our Indian from the Royal Bengal and we are always happy! Weplaced by Aleksey on the 30th March 2016
  • Delicious & hot

    First time we have used Royal Bengal and will be deffo using again food wasplaced by Nicola on the 28th February 2016
  • Authentic and very delicious

    Food was so tasty we order twice in one week!!placed by Janis on the 17th October 2015
  • top notch

    Hit the nail on the head again. Only order from here now!placed by nicola on the 16th August 2014
  • Good Food!

    Good food, very fresh and tasty. I will definately order again.placed by Bob on the 25th April 2014
  • Fantastic food!!

    Royal Bengal is a fantastic take away I have only been ordering for a few
    placed by Stacey on the 22nd April 2014
  • recommend

    Have only been using them for the last 12 months, but food always hot when
    placed by nicola on the 6th April 2014
  • Food tastes better with a Royal smile

    The food was delivered in a very reasonable time, it was hot and tasty. It
    placed by Kiran on the 4th August 2013
  • Excellent

    Never used this place before, will definately use next time I want a curry!placed by Spencer on the 5th June 2012
  • Great Curry

    Good food, very fresh and tasty. I will definately order again.placed by Lola on the 18th March 2012
  • Nice

    Quick, tasted ok.Good value for moneyplaced by Ricky on the 5th March 2012
  • Royal Bengal

    lovely thanks would recommend and use again.placed by Nicola on the 21st January 2012
  • royal bengal

    good foodplaced by nadine on the 11th January 2012
  • perfect

    very nice foodplaced by shellie on the 4th January 2012
  • Royal Bengal Delivery

    The food was tasty and fresh and very good value for money.placed by Paul on the 20th November 2011
  • Royal bengal

    I've ordered a few times from this restaurant and I never get my free dish,
    placed by nadine on the 5th September 2011
  • good food

    excellent serviceplaced by nadine on the 4th September 2011
  • good food

    the food is fantansticplaced by nadine on the 27th August 2011
  • another excellent meal

    one of the best Chicken tikka massala you will taste.placed by Yvonne on the 26th August 2011
  • good food

    The foods great and good value for money, however the delivery was very poor hadplaced by nadine on the 5th August 2011
  • excellent meal!

    Food was hot andgreat tasting. Would recommend.placed by Yvonne on the 31st July 2011
  • Great takeaway

    Good food and service. Will definitely use again.placed by Yvonne on the 6th March 2011
  • Good money value

    Goodplaced by Ammar on the 11th January 2011
  • Free entre option

    When ordering online we were informed that any order over £20 was entitled to one
    placed by wayne on the 7th November 2010
  • my order

    excellent service and great food,will be ordering from you againplaced by Sarah on the 18th September 2010
  • Fast and tasty

    Excellent, the delivery was fast and the food was sublimely prepared.Thank you very much.placed by Colin on the 11th July 2010
  • FAR BETTER THAN MOST

    The main meal was like all other main courses i have ordered in the past
    placed by Colin on the 30th May 2010
  • Lovely meal

    placed by Hilary on the 8th April 2010
  • Must try harder

    This Restaraunt is only a few minutes up the road from me. I was surprised
    placed by Jeff on the 8th November 2009