Reviews


Average Rating:

46 reviews


ADD YOUR REVIEW

Log in to add a review


PLACE AN ORDER

The 'included' rice is NOT included.

The restaurant charged us for the 'included' rice when we bought a takeaway, plus the food was dry and the containers very small. No recommended.
placed by Keith Gordon on the 3rd January 2018



They are after your money.

My daughter was overcharged for our family takeaway. She is small, youg looking and shy so they took advantage. Even when she returned for the bill to be checked they said it was correct. We checked the menu at home at it was not.
placed by Keith Gordon on the 3rd January 2018



Rip off

My daughter paid £28 for a takeaway. We thought this was way to high for what we had ordered. When e checked the bill after with the menu, she was overcharged by £5. The food was dry and the portions were small.
placed by Keith Gordon on the 3rd January 2018



Rip off

My daughter bought a takeaway for our family. The bill came to £28. When she told me, I said that is impossible for the amount we ordered and to return to the restaurant and have it checked, she did and they said the bill was correct. When we checked this later at home with the menu, we were overcharged by about £5. My daughter is younger then she looks and shy/small. The food was average at best.
placed by Keith Gordon on the 3rd January 2018



Arrived piping hot

food arrived within the stated timeslot and was lovely and hot and tasty as always. Always happy with the food from Royal Bengal - whether delivered or eaten in the restaurant.
placed by Angela Ruggles on the 26th November 2017



Not very nice

Usually great but soggy food, didn't enjoy and never finished it....☚ī¸
placed by George Stewart on the 29th May 2017



I love this restaurant!

I love everything about this restaurant - everyone who works there is really friendly, and the food is always great. I use it a lot. Usually, I pop in for a take away on my way home, but, on this occasion, I had a delivery. Prompt service (they met the original planned schedule, despite letting me know that they might be delayed). I cannot fault it.
placed by Susan Shirley on the 22nd May 2017



Good Indian take away

I always use this Indian take away, good food and service.
placed by Sophie Waller on the 5th March 2017



Great Take Out in Dagenham

I always use this Indian now for delivery. Good food, service and efficient. Well done.
placed by Gillian Tucker on the 26th February 2017



Beautiful food. 1hr and 45 minutes delivery.

Amazing food as always, had to wait nearly 2hrs for delivery.
placed by Tom Cushway on the 29th January 2017


Copyright © Kukd Restaurant 2018 - All Rights Reserved
Powered by Powered by Kukd
*Please note all images used on this website are for illustration purposes only.