Reviews


Average Rating:

41 reviews


ADD YOUR REVIEW

Log in to add a review


PLACE AN ORDER

Great food, friendly delivery staff

All round great service
placed by joann parker on the 4th July 2016



Nice Meal

It was excellent as usual. The only fault was that I did not receive a confirmation email so had to ring up to check but not a problem and soon forgotten once the meael arrived.
placed by Colin Ward on the 14th April 2016



We Love The Royal Bengal

We always order our Indian from the Royal Bengal and we are always happy! We don't want to risk trying anywhere else just in case it's not as good.
placed by Aleksey Lopez-Cascante on the 30th March 2016



Delicious & hot

First time we have used Royal Bengal and will be deffo using again food was piping hot when arrived and was delicious thanks Royal Bengal ????????????????????????
placed by Nicola on the 28th February 2016



Authentic and very delicious

Food was so tasty we order twice in one week!!
placed by Janis on the 17th October 2015



top notch

Hit the nail on the head again. Only order from here now!
placed by nicola scotcher on the 16th August 2014



Good Food!

Good food, very fresh and tasty. I will definately order again.
placed by Bob on the 25th April 2014



Fantastic food!!

Royal Bengal is a fantastic take away I have only been ordering for a few months now but the food is always hot on arrival I would definitely recommend it to my friends!!
placed by Stacey Mulligan on the 22nd April 2014



recommend

Have only been using them for the last 12 months, but food always hot when arrives, and within 40 minute's. Dishes a fair size, although samosa not quite spicy enough. Everything else is lovely. Would recommend.
placed by nicola scotcher on the 6th April 2014



Food tastes better with a Royal smile

The food was delivered in a very reasonable time, it was hot and tasty. It was packaged beautifully and lovely portion sizes. The tarkha dahl was lovely but alot of garlic which was not roasted enough just like the other restaurants. Only ordered dahl due to being a vegetarian, guess other curries would be good too.The tandoori roti was not wholemeal flour like most claim and was slightly burnt on one side. The onion bhajis and samosas were too mild for an Indian palette but tasty though. So a true indian palette could ask for a little extra spice.I asked for low fat and salt, their fat was reduced but the salt in the dahl still a little too high, this is indian food for you.There was alot of free sauces all poshly packed in small tubs as well as a small free salad. All the food had been packed with great care and attention. Give them a try folks.
placed by Kiran Kaur on the 4th August 2013


Copyright © Kukd Restaurant 2017 - All Rights Reserved
Powered by Powered by Kukd
*Please note all images used on this website are for illustration purposes only.