Reviews


Average Rating:

47 reviews


ADD YOUR REVIEW

Log in to add a review


PLACE AN ORDER

Beautiful food. 1hr and 45 minutes delivery.

Amazing food as always, had to wait nearly 2hrs for delivery.
placed by Tom Cushway on the 29th January 2017



First time order, really good

Food arrived fairly quickly, chicken tikka was lovely, as was the rest it. It's just what you want when ordering a takeaway, good tasting food, not all greasy and cold. Only my first time but will definitely be ordering again.
placed by George Stewart on the 22nd January 2017



Always use The Royal Bengal

I think this is the fourth time I've ordered a delivery from this restaurant and have never been disappointed. Very clean, non greasy food. One day I'll actually visit the restaurant!
placed by Gillian Tucker on the 12th January 2017



Great food

Always great food, delivered on or just before advertised time.
placed by Sherrie Esterhai on the 19th December 2016



Best Indian Takeaway in Dagenham

I've ordered from here before and the food is always delivered when they say they can. The food is hot, non greasy and good value for money.
placed by Gillian Tucker on the 12th November 2016



royal bengal

Delicious, excellent service
placed by P Pullen on the 21st August 2016



Great food, friendly delivery staff

All round great service
placed by joann parker on the 4th July 2016



Nice Meal

It was excellent as usual. The only fault was that I did not receive a confirmation email so had to ring up to check but not a problem and soon forgotten once the meael arrived.
placed by Colin Ward on the 14th April 2016



We Love The Royal Bengal

We always order our Indian from the Royal Bengal and we are always happy! We don't want to risk trying anywhere else just in case it's not as good.
placed by Aleksey Lopez-Cascante on the 30th March 2016



Delicious & hot

First time we have used Royal Bengal and will be deffo using again food was piping hot when arrived and was delicious thanks Royal Bengal ????????????????????????
placed by Nicola on the 28th February 2016


Copyright © Kukd Restaurant 2018 - All Rights Reserved
Powered by Powered by Kukd
*Please note all images used on this website are for illustration purposes only.